Connect with us

Faith & Clergy

Lady Denise Gums Virtual Celebration of Life

Avatar

Published

on

On July 22, our community lost a beloved friend and leader, Denise Gums. Denise was a true pan-Africanist, a fearless social advocate, an inspiring community patron, a guardian of the African culture, and a kind, loving, gentle soul. Her spirit continues to be with us, now and always. Join us to give our sister and friend a BEFITTING HOMEGOING CELEBRATION OF LIFE.

Virtual celebration of life on Saturday, August 15 at 11AM PST.

Ms. DENISE ADELE GUMS

October 26th, 1953 to July 22nd, 2020
Celebration of Life for Ms. DENISE GUMS via Zoom

Date:     Saturday, August 15th, 2020

Time:   11am PST
2pm EST
7pm UK/WAT

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85697480625?pwd=UnFTVSs4N21PSnhuMnZrTnRCbVlTQT09

Meeting ID: 856 9748 0625

Passcode: 592741

One tap mobile

+16699006833,,85697480625#,,,,,,0#,,592741# US (San Jose)

+13462487799,,85697480625#,,,,,,0#,,592741# US (Houston)

Dial by your location

+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)

Meeting ID: 856 9748 0625

Passcode: 592741

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/keof0e4XNi

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CHECK OUT THE LATEST ISSUE OF THE OAKLAND POST

Facebook

Copyright ©2020 Post News Group, Inc. All Rights Reserved.